Log in

Log in

President's Pen

Kim Conley
GCTM President

Georgia Mathematics Conference

Dr. Michelle Mikes 
Program Chair

Differentiated Math Small Group Instruction

Jenna McCarthy
University of North Georgia

Formative Assessments: Paper and Pencil vs. Digital Medium

Angela MacDonald 
University of West Georgia

Implications of Inquiry Instruction

Carlene N. Basciano and Dr. Rebecca Harper
Augusta University

Using Desmos to Support Visualizing and Interpreting Mean

Drs. Ha Nguyen and Eryn Maher 
California State and Georgia Southern Universities

NCTM Report

Don Brown
GCTM NCTM Representative

Membership Report

Denise Huddlestun
V.P. of Membership

Competitions Report

Bobby Stecher
VP Competitions

Save the Date! 

Dr. Nikita Patterson
GMC Board

GCTM Executive Board

If you need immediate assistance, please contact Susan Imrie at

To report issues with the website, please submit an IT Request Form or contact Julie Matthews at

To report issues with registration, please contact Tammy Donalson at

Connect with us!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software