Log in

Log in

Meet the Boards

Executive Committee

Tammy Donalson


Don Slater

President Elect

Melanie Williamson

Vice President for Regional Services

Denise Huddlestun

Membership Director

Debbie Poss

Executive Director

Conference Board Chair

Chuck Garner


Don Brown

NCTM Representative

Rebecca Gammill

Publications Editor

Gloria Beard

Summer Academies Director

Julie Matthews

Information Technology

Regional Representatives

Find the region for your county on the map and contact your regional representative to find out more information about GCTM activities in your area! If your school is not in the list of schools, please let us know and we'll add it.

   Northwest  List of Schools
   Northeast  List of Schools
   Metro West  List of Schools
   Metro East   List of Schools
   Central West  List of Schools
   Central East  List of Schools
   Southwest  List of Schools
   Southeast  List of Schools

Malik Henry

Central West

Carlene Basciano

Central East

Gloria Beard


GMC Board of Directors and Chairs

Kim Conley

Conference Board Chair

 Tynisha Robinson

Program Chair

Kelly Edenfield

Conference Coordinator

Heidi Eisenreich

Director of Volunteers

Zacharel Veal

Director of Special Events

Lynlee Barrett

Director of Facilities

Tamoco Hill

Director of Promotions

Benita Brock

Director of Exhibits

Jenna Barton

Director of Technology

Tammy Donalson


Bonnie Angel


Debbie Poss

Executive Director

Chuck Garner


Julie Matthews

Information Technology

Susan Irmie

Office Manager

Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Georgia Council of Teachers of Mathematics, Inc.
P.O. Box 249
Conyers GA 30012

If you need immediate assistance, please contact Susan Imrie at

To report issues with the website, please submit an IT Request Form or contact Julie Matthews at

To report issues with registration, please contact Tammy Donalson at

Connect with us!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software