Log in

Log in

President's Pen

Kim Conley
GCTM President

Georgia Mathematics Conference 2021 Update

Drs. Michelle Mikes and Kelly Edenfield
Conference Board  and Program Chairs

Advocacy Report

Jennifer Donalson
VP of Advocacy

Awards and Grants Announcement

LaTonya Mitchell 
VP Awards and Grants 

Summer Academies

SeYoung Holte
Summer Academies Director

I Can't Remember Which Fraction to Keep or Flip: Building Understanding of Fraction Division With the CRA Instructional Model

Drs. Heide Eisenreich, Andria Disney, & Karin Fisher, and Abigal Lorden
Utah Valley & Georgia Southern Universities

Some History of the AP Calculus Curriculum and Exam 1969 - 2022

Marshall Ransom
Georgia Southern Univerisity

Competitions Report

Bobby Stecher
VP of Competitions 

MathCon Conference 

Mike Wiernicki
Elementary Mathematics Director, GaDOE

NCTM Update

Don Brown
NCTM Representative

Membership in the Summer Months

Denise Huddlestun
Membership Director

GCTM Executive Board

If you need immediate assistance, please contact Susan Imrie at

To report issues with the website, please submit an IT Request Form or contact Julie Matthews at

To report issues with registration, please contact Tammy Donalson at

Connect with us!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software