Log in

Log in

2023 Elections

It's time for GCTM officer elections!


Read about the candidates!

Presidential Candidates

Nikita Patterson and Don Slater

Secretarial Candidates

 Storie Atkins and Heather Craighead

VP of Advocacy

Tonya Clarke and Malik Henry

VP of Honors and Awards

Taylor Thompson and Zach Veal 

If you need immediate assistance, please contact Susan Imrie at

To report issues with the website, please submit an IT Request Form or contact Julie Matthews at

To report issues with registration, please contact Tammy Donalson at

Connect with us!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software