Log in

High School Summit Registration

Select your campus below.

June 16-17
Lee County Middle School West Campus
190 Smithville Ave N, Leesburg, GA 31768

June 23-24
Statesboro High School
10 Lester Rd, Statesboro, GA 30458

July 8-9
Dean Rusk Middle School
2761 E. Cherokee Dr., Canton, GA 30115

If you need immediate assistance, please contact Susan Imrie at office_manager@gctm.org.

To report issues with the website, please contact Bill Shillito at webmaster@gctm.org.

Connect with us!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software