Log in

GMC Board of Directors and Chairs

Tashana Howse

Conference Board Chair

 Kelly Edenfield

Program Chair

Greg Chamblee

Conference Coordinator

Richard Kilburn

Director of Volunteers

Zach Veal

Director of Special Events

Nikita Patterson

Director of Records

Lynlee Barrett

Director of Facilities

Gayle Herrington

Director of Promotions

Benita Brock

Director of Exhibits

Jenna Barton

Director of Technology

Kim Conley


Tammy Donalson


Debbie Poss

Executive Director

Chuck Garner


Bill Shillito

Information Technology

If you need immediate assistance, please contact Susan Imrie at office_manager@gctm.org.

To report issues with the website, please submit an IT Request Form or contact Bill Shillito at webmaster@gctm.org

Connect with us!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software