Log in

Executive Committee

Kim Conley


Shelly Allen

Vice President for Advocacy

Angelique Allen

Vice President for Competitions

Don Slater

Vice President for Constitution & Policy

LaTonya Mitchell

Vice President for Honors and Awards

Jennifer Donalson

Vice President for Regional Services

Susan Craig

Membership Director

Debbie Poss

Executive DIrector

Conference Board Chair

Nickey Ice


Marian Dingle

NCTM Representative

Storie Atkins


Rebecca Gammill

Publications Editor

Bill Shillito

Information Technology

Regional Representatives

Kristi Caissie


Seyoung Holte


Tamara Pearson

Metro West

Metro East

Mike Wiernicki

Central West

Taylor Thompson

Central East

Jamesa Broome


If you need immediate assistance, please contact Susan Imrie at office_manager@gctm.org.

To report issues with the website, please submit an IT Request Form or contact Bill Shillito at webmaster@gctm.org

Connect with us!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software